Dave Campbell Texas Football magazine

Coachbearoso

Good morning from beautiful New Orleans, Louisiana. Football is pretty ramping around here too just like it was in  my 40 years of coaching in Southeast Texas but I am waiting on my Texas Football magazine. Does anyone know when the early subscribers will get them in the mail? I’ll plan on watching some Louisiana football this fall as I work seven days a week, and then I’ll watch it on national Federation of high school all the Southeast Texas football. I always cheer for everything, Texas, Louisiana because I’m the crazy guy. I’m a UT graduate my son graduate from A&M and I had four players play at LSU in the 90s. I like the Texans and the Saints and I am a Cowboys fan since the mid 60’s even though it ain’t looking good with Jerry doing Jerry.
Can you smell it, early morning, humidity, wet grass, it’s almost time ! Arnway Nepomora!

coachbear the urban farmboy 

17 minutes ago, Coachbearoso said:

Good morning from beautiful New Orleans, Louisiana. Football is pretty ramping around here too just like it was in  my 40 years of coaching in Southeast Texas but I am waiting on my Texas Football magazine. Does anyone know when the early subscribers will get them in the mail? I’ll plan on watching some Louisiana football this fall as I work seven days a week, and then I’ll watch it on national Federation of high school all the Southeast Texas football. I always cheer for everything, Texas, Louisiana because I’m the crazy guy. I’m a UT graduate my son graduate from A&M and I had four players play at LSU in the 90s. I like the Texans and the Saints and I am a Cowboys fan since the mid 60’s even though it ain’t looking good with Jerry doing Jerry.
Can you smell it, early morning, humidity, wet grass, it’s almost time ! Arnway Nepomora!

Got mine in Bellville TX last Saturday