ATTN KATY FANS----Hospitality Roll call

WeedBegone

As a chosen spokesperson for SETX sports dot com... we are so pleased to see you new posters from the West  and would like to extend a personal welcome to this forum.  Additionally plans are being made for a special hospitality booth as you enter this special football community.  In order to make an educated guess as to how many party favors we need to have on hand please acknowledge yourselves by answering this roll call and if you would like ....share with us what you think your team will try to accomplish during their visit. 

Also if you are a football parent please provide a urine specimen of your child to qualify for a 56 free big screen television which will be given upon expected results.  Our aim is to please and your sons aim will definitely help.

• Replies 51
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

[quote name="WOSgrad" post="846940" timestamp="1284432610"]
As you remember, I am a resident of Katy so in care for my brethren in Beaumont, I must warn you:

[size=24pt][color=red]DO NOT NOT ANGER THE RED SEA![/color][/size]
[/quote]
The red sea will part for the BRUINS.  ;D ;D ;D

[quote name="Newbie" post="846946" timestamp="1284432753"]
[quote author=WOSgrad link=topic=72961.msg846940#msg846940 date=1284432610]
As you remember, I am a resident of Katy so in care for my brethren in Beaumont, I must warn you:

[/quote]
[/quote]

Awwwww, man!  You stole my Sunday Morning Headline

[quote name="Newbie" post="846946" timestamp="1284432753"]

[/quote]
[/quote]
I heard Reyes can actually channel Moses, that should help. ;D

[quote name="raideroldtimer" post="846958" timestamp="1284433034"]
[quote author=Newbie link=topic=72961.msg846946#msg846946 date=1284432753]

[/quote]
[/quote]
I heard Reyes can actually channel Moses, that should help. ;D
[/quote]
Dayum.  You owe me a new keyboard SON.  ;D ;D ;D

[quote name="WOSgrad" post="846940" timestamp="1284432610"]